Contact

For Sales: 

Hans Søndberg
Client Director

T: +45 2273 4938
E: hans@shipping-summit.com

For marketing and strategic co-operation:

Jakob le Fevre
Managing Director

T: +45 6160 6062
E: jakob@shipping-summit.com

For exhibitor service and accounting:

Jesper Åndahl
Exhibition Director

T: +45 2127 0814
E: jesper@shipping-summit.com

Address:

Fabriksvej 1
3000 Elsinore
Denmark

Regional representatives:

USA

The Maritime Executive
Brett Keil
+1 561 797 0668
bkeil@maritime-executive.com

Italy

Ship2Shore
Sabrina Carozzino
+39 010 2517945
sales@ship2shore.it

Spain / Portugal

Maritima Y Portuaria
Antonio  J. Padron
prensa@actualidadmp.com

 

Greece

Maritimes
Markos Kantzios
+30 2130051060
maritimes@maritimes.gr

Sweden

Swedish Maritime Technology Forum
Eva Errestad
+46 70 641 99 32
eva.errestad@smtf.se

Finland

Wulff Entre
Ninni Arion
+358 50 3967 560
ninni.arion@wulffentre.com

Send an enquiry